Neneh Cherry and The Thing - Dream Baby Dream (Four Tet Remix)

A video for a remix of a cover version of an old Suicide song. Meta.

The album, The Cherry Thing, was released earlier this year. It’s great. A remix EP is out soon. Here’s a tracklist (courtesy of Pitchfork):

  1. What Reason Could I Give (Kim Hiorthøy remix)
  2. Dream Baby Dream (Four Tet remix)
  3. Accordion (Hortlax Cobra remix)
  4. What Reason Could I Give (Carmen Villain remix)
  5. Accordion (Jim O’Rourke remix)
  6. Cashback (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas remix)
  7. Sudden Moment (Merzbow remix)
  8. Golden Heart (Nymph remix)
  9. Dirt (Kurzmann remix)
  10. Golden Heart (Poole Blount Legacy Dub) (Lasse Marhaug remix)

Here’s another track from the EP:

And finally, the cover art:

  1. fleshtemple reblogged this from funkierthanthou
  2. funkierthanthou posted this